General Delivery Information

We use DHL and Royal Mail as our official carriers.

Please allow up to 7 working days for deliveries.

Please note all items must be signed for and delivery times are to be taken as guides only.

All orders come packed in Pippa Small pouches/boxes, free of charge.

Delivery times do not include pre-orders.  

Please note, we are unable to deliver on Bank Holidays.  

For international orders, the displayed product costs and delivery fees do not include taxes and duties which may be applied by customs or postal authorities in the country of delivery.

You may be charged import duties and taxes by your local customs authority when your parcel is received in your country. Duty rates vary depending on the value of the goods, what they are made of and where they are made. Importantly, all countries have different rules regarding this so we are unable to tell you exactly what duties you may be required to pay as this is determined on import by local customs officials. You will not always be required to pay duties or import tax, but it is important that you make yourself aware of the duties that apply in your country in case you are charged to avoid any surprises. 

Pippa Small is not responsible for any delays caused by customs clearance during the delivery process.


UK £5 standard delivery  


EU £25 standard delivery

Taxes & Import duties are not included  


US £30 standard delivery

Taxes & Import duties are not included  


Rest Of The world £30 standard delivery

Taxes & Import duties are not included  


International Deliveries  

Europe: Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guernsey, Holland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Jersey, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mayotte, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Réunion,  Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City. 

Rest of the World: Australia, Canada, China, Hong Kong SAR, Israel, Japan, Mexico, New Zealand, Singapore, South Korea, United Arab Emirates, United States, Qatar.